# MINUTES OF T. P. RURAL FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT NO. 2

December 28, 2020

The Commissioners of T. P. Rural Fire Protection District No. 2 met in regular session on Monday, December 28, 2020 immediately following the meeting of the Tangipahoa Parish Council at the Tangipahoa Parish Gordon A. Burgess Governmental Building at 206 East Mulberry Street, Amite, Louisiana and was called to order by Louis Joseph, Vice-President.

The following members were present: Trent Forrest, John Ingraffia, Louis Joseph, Carlo S. Bruno, Buddy Ridgel, Brigette Hyde and Kim Coates Absent: Joey Mayeaux, Lionell Wells, David Vial

**<u>PUBLIC INPUT</u>** – Anyone Wishing to Address Any Agenda Item – No one from the public asked to address any agenda item.

ADOPTION OF MINUTES - A motion was made by Mr. Bruno and seconded by Mrs. Hyde to adopt the minutes special meeting dated December 14, 2020. Roll call vote was as follows: Yeas: 7 (Forrest, Ingraffia, Joseph, Bruno, Ridgel, Hyde, Coates) Nays: None Absent: 3 (Mayeaux, Wells, Vial) Not Voting: None

## MONTHLY REPORTS AND REGISTERS - Presented

ADMINISTRATORS REPORT - None

# OTHER FIRE MATTERS- None

#### ADJOURN

With no other business appearing, on motion by Mr. Bruno and seconded by Mr. Ingraffia, the Tangipahoa Parish Rural Fire District No. 2 adjourned.

## ATTEST:

S/Kristen Pecararo, Secretary T. P. Rural Fire District No. 2 S/David P. Vial, President T. P. Rural Fire District No. 2